Of dying

I fucking died once.
But then… I’ve lived forever!
Resurrected just like J.C.
except for the fuckin’ cross ‘n shit.

said to myself „keep goin’
keep goin’, bitch!“
i stumbled in my own
C E N S O R S H I T

So, I died.
I never came back from the dead.
And I’m still alive.
How does it feel?
Feels like empty.

They say „Death is a lie“
true to the core.
‘Cuz when you caught lyin’
you end up dead.
(or feel just like you did
kill somethin’.)

You feel remorse?
ok, so you normal.
you ain’t psycho.
but hey,
here’s a fact:
there ain’t no absolution for normal people.
you gotta turn psycho anyways
in order to keep your heart pumpin’
give it a little push
let the red river flow.

Вашият коментар

