Food and pussy

i got my inspiration by a homeless dog tonight. ‘food and pussy,’ he said. ‘the ultimate survival kit, dude.’

well of course all that’s my interpretation of the events. dogs don’t talk. the story is… at first he was frightened. waiting front of my door. ’cause i got bitches you know. but i didn’t quite understand the obvious reason then. i didn’t quite get that bitches are in their mood for love at that time of the year. you know, the spring.

so i got my dog… that dog, the homeless one… i got him some food. i found a plate, a plastic one, the kind we use for feeding the dogs. and luckily for him there was some dog food already cooked. nice and warm. smelling fine, even for me – the human. so i got couple o’ slices o’ bread. i put some sauce, more like water with taste of meat. i put some meat and bones and skins on it. and i filled another plastic dish with water. i put the flat dish with the food on top of the deep one with the water which i held in my hand. i crossed the yard. got outside. and there there was the dog waitin’.

i put his meal on the ground. and then… oh man. such a sight. damn. tears come to my eyes. damn. now i understand what they mean by ‘hungry like a wolf. i felt alive and truely blessed by watching the dog eat. man, i felt like a man. i didn’t change anything then. didn’t change anything for him. it’s just that for a moment i put myself on his place. and that moment was incredibly worthy.

i got him another meal after that. more bread, less meat, more sauce. he finished the first one in seconds. and he had a few sips of water. you know i forgot to tell you why i put the water. we usually forget the water. well someone told me that day, they told me that if you don’t drink any water in more than 2-3 days you get crazy, you get mad, out of your mind, even if you eat soup or something like that, you need to drink water, i don’t know why. that thought was in my head then. so i gave him the water, it’s still there.

he finished the second meal. and he got a bit easy. from a dangerous stranger i slowly turned into his good man. he turned into my boy. but he still didn’t want to lick my hand, ’cause that’s what i wanted, my hand was all oily and smelly with the sauce, that was my trap for his obedience. i wanted to pet the dog on the head, ’cause dogs like that, or at least they pretend to like it and do it quite well. so i was squatting there with my new clothes and all, feeding that homeless dog, and reaching out with my hand dirty with dog food, trying to touch the dog, but he was moving away every time i reached out. finally he came walking around me, and i stood still. he came behind me, i reached my hand out behind my back. he smelled it. i felt his breath. he finally licked my hand a bit but just a bit. i pet him on the head. he didn’t move away, not untill i turned my sight on him again. nevermind, what’s important – he’d already put his trust on me. oh man… why did i do this? i felt like a fuckin’ cheap cheat. i did almost nothing for him but the stupid dog had already put his trust on me. well not whole-heartedly and thank fear not. that’s what has been keeping him alive. he was still frightened by my slightest movements. but i didn’t mock him in any way. i respected his attitude, ’cause i understood him.

so i pet the dog on the head. i scratched him behind the ears, dogs love that spot. he got cool with me. he even got happy. but i didn’t let him express his happiness to the fullest, ’cause dogs can be really annoying while doing that. i mean, they get playfull, too playfull, and i wasn’t in a playfull mood back then.

i forgot to tell you. behind the door, in my frontyard, there was one of my home dogs. a female. a bitch. she started to whine excitedly. he got interested in her voice too. so i decided to let her out. they know each other from before. and i also should’ve told you that i know that homeless dog from before. when we walk our dogs, sometimes he is following us. and lately he’s been spending nights sleeping in front of our house. and obviously my bitch appreciated the attention. so i let her out without knowing she’s in that special lovemaking period. and at first she was a bit hesitant when i opened the door. she didn’t run away straightforward, she thought about it, she doubted my good intentions, the way dogs doubt humans. but she got out and the first thing… that motherfucker out there, he licked her pussy like it was icecream. not giving a shit about me anymore. the first thing on his mind was to lick that cunt, and she loved it. and maybe i got envious about their honesty, or maybe it was reason, ’cause i saw where things were going to, and i don’t need puppies right now. so i lifted her, she’s a small dog, that kind of a breed. and it wasn’t hard to catch her, she was standing there with her tail high in the sky, in some kind of a pleasurable trance. just after i lifted her body above the ground she started moving her legs, she got heavier. you know, like babies, when you take ’em in your hands and they want you to leave ’em down, they flex all their little muscles. but i didn’t let her down. i put her back in my yard. i said goodbye to the dog. i left him the cup of fresh water. and i got home to contemplate on that one.

no need to tell you dogs don’t use words. they speak with actions. the whole world speaks with action. humans are the only species known to write down stupid shit to inspire themselves alone back in the future when they get bored again, or too contemplative, again. shit.

Вашият коментар

